Toll-Free: Local:

Customer Reviews Total: 214

showing 141 to 150 of 214 on page 15 |     11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20    

Love the treadmill and service was exemplary

Review for Sole F80 Treadmill

Date: February 18, 2021By: Sue DonaldsonFrom: Victoria, British Columbia, Canada

I would purchase from Great Life again without hesitation. Service has been great - always easy to get someone to respond to questions. Treadmill was delivered exactly when they said it would be and it is an awesome quality equipment.

read more

VERY Happy with both my new home gym and Great Life customer service!

Review for Body-Solid Powerline BSG10X Home Gym

Date: February 18, 2021By: Julye RogoskiFrom: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

I am very happy with the whole process. I received contact via email every step of the way ... from ordering my gym, receiving updates about my order to the delivery of my home gym. I am extremely pleased with my home gym and would highly recommend ordering from Great Life Fitness Store. Shipping cost was very reasonable and was delivered within the time frame I was provided. If I require any other fitness equipment I will be ordering from them again.

read more

Great service and prices.

Review for RUBBER COATED HEX DUMBBELLS , Neoprene Dumbbell

Date: February 18, 2021By: Nancy GoldmanFrom: SURREY, BC, Canada

It was very difficult finding a good weight set at a reasonable price during the early days of the pandemic shutdown. Not only did I find that at Great Life, but the service was wonderful. Part of the stand was cracked and it was no problem for a return and replacement. I have since returned for mats and single weights. Same great service.

read more

A good company to deal with

Date: February 18, 2021By: Olivier HouleFrom: Gatineau, Quebec, Canada

I ordered a spin bike on their website from Quebec. Good and prompt service. They paid attention to my needs. No hassles. The shipping company got it here in one piece and on time, it was a great, hassle-free, buying experience! I recommend them. Very pleased with my purchase and how the spin bike performs.

read more

XS belt for a happy back

Date: February 18, 2021By: MarianaFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

I was in need of a belt that could support my xs back while lifting at least my own body weight. This belt is great, long lasting and packable meaning I'm able to fold it so it fits my bike panniers.

read more

Excellent Service

Review for Powertec Workbench LeverGym , Powertec 255 lb Olympic Plate Set , Powertec Workbench Leg Lift Accessory , Powertec Workbench Curl Machine Accessory , Powertec Workbench Levergym Tower Bench Connector

Date: February 17, 2021By: John FalcosFrom: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Rick & Michelle were extremely helpfully getting me what I wanted in a timely fashion, even under trying COVID times. They were always updated me on the status of my order and when it was time, delivered as I would expect. My new Powertec set is of high quality and really well built. I will continue buying my exercise equipment from them and recommend them to anyone.

read more

Good quality products and service

Date: February 17, 2021By: RajFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Thank you very much Rick for helping me with all my purchases. All equipment perform as expected and high quality. See you soon.

read more

Great Life helped me to build my own gym!

Review for Powertec Workbench Power Rack , Powertec Utility Bench FID

Date: February 17, 2021By: Linda MontemurroFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

During the first wave of COVID I received the best service from Great Life Fitness with accolades to Rick for helping get my home gym organized. Good quality rack and bench. It’s great having your own gym :)

read more

Sole E95 Elliptical is the Best Buy

Review for Sole E95 Elliptical

Date: February 17, 2021By: Jane PenningtonFrom: Delta, British Columbia, Canada

It can be difficult picking the right piece of cardio equipment that will fit in your space, will be used regularly and will not gather dust. Researching online will only take you so far as the personal aspects of the machine are those that will get you on it and keep you on it over time. Shopping during COVID it was extra challenging as supply and demand were high and being able to climb on and try different machines was limited.

The team at Great Life were there to answer all of our questions and guide us towards the Sole E95. It has exceeded our expectations. It is whisper quiet and is comfortable for both of us (5’6” small frame female, 5’ 11” large frame man.) The existing hip problem has not been triggered by the motion - use it or lose it!

Five star rating for both the E95 and the Great Life Fitness team.

read more

Great Service! I love my Sole E25 elliptical!

Review for Sole E25 Elliptical

Date: February 17, 2021By: Diane SherbininFrom: South Slocan, British Columbia, Canada

Great Life Fitness Store was excellent to work with. I spoke to Rick and Michelle and was assured I'd receive my elliptical, due to COVID manufacturing and transporting delays. I love my Sole E25 elliptical and will shop with them for any future equipment.

read more
showing 141 to 150 of 214 on page 15 |     11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20