Toll-Free: Local:

Customer Reviews Total: 204

showing 181 to 190 of 204 on page 19 |     15  16  17  18  19  20  21    

My PowerTec Workbench Home Gym

Review for Powertec Accessory Adaptor for WB-MS Gym

Date: February 16, 2021By: David JohnsonFrom: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

I was referred to Great Life Fitness by PowerTec USA as I wanted to add attachments to my existing PowerTec Workbench multi gym system and there are are no PowerTec dealers in Winnipeg where I reside. Great Life Fitness is in Vancouver (1500 miles from Winnipeg) but dealing with them was like dealing with a local store. Rick was very knowledgeable about the PowerTec line and knew exactly what I was looking for. They had it in stock which surprised me, and the price was more than reasonable. Michelle looked after the actual order and arranged the shipping via Purolator ground. I had my order three business days after placing it. It doesn't get any better than that. I highly recommend Great Life Fitness and will definitely purchase from them again.

read more

Great tread, great service

Date: February 16, 2021By: Beth EinwechterFrom: PORT FRANK'S, Ontario, Canada

Good tread at a great price. Has the features you need without a bunch of extra gimmicks and to find good quality, reasonably priced IN STOCK was amazing. The customer service team was very responsive, got my shipping quote quickly and didn’t charge me anything until I was happy with the cost. Very reasonable and fast shipping to Ontario in a rural area. The tread was in my home and setup in less than a week from ordering. The shipping company called to arrange delivery and was on time.

read more

Exercise bike delivery and installation

Review for Spirit XBR55 Recumbent Bike

Date: February 16, 2021By: BobFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Knowledgeable, helpful staff. Great service.

read more

Great service and very helpful!

Review for Sole E95 Elliptical

Date: February 16, 2021By: Amber McraeFrom: Maple Ridge, British Columbia, Canada

Fast and efficient and very helpful! They installed my elliptical trainer fast and perfectly! Great service I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy fitness equipment!

read more

Will be my go to Fitness Store from now on

Review for Vo3 Impulse Series Half Cage Smith Attachment Only

Date: February 16, 2021By: Kurt BaumgartnerFrom: Maple Ridge, British Columbia, Canada

Pandemic hit and everyone was scrambling for equipment, weights and machines. I ended up spending a little more money on the Smith Machine and attachment but so worth the extra money. Great piece of equipment and they went out of their way to have it delivered to me that day! Great service. Thank you.

read more

I would highly recommend Great Life Fitness!

Review for Powertec Workbench Multisystem Gym , Powertec Workbench Weight/Plate Tree

Date: February 16, 2021By: Bradley HofstadFrom: langley, bc, Canada

Having been involved in the fitness business myself and currently in sales I found Great Life to genuinely care about my needs and they offered great stock and fair deals. I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting to start a home gym or improving there fitness goals.

read more

Great service and help

Date: February 16, 2021By: Bill JonesFrom: Stewiacke, Nova Scotia, Canada

Haven't had a need to buy for a while but still remember the great help I received from Great Life Fitness before buying parts in the past.

read more

2 Thumbs Up!!!!

Review for Powertec Workbench Lat Tower Option , Powertec Workbench Half Rack , Roller Smith / Lat Tower Option Connector

Date: February 16, 2021By: Alex BokunFrom: Stouffville, Ontario, Canada

Great service and above standard customer service skills. I live in Ontario and ordered from Great Life Fitness. Rick and Michelle answered all my questions while other fitness suppliers were not even responding to my emails or answering my calls during the Covid-19 ordeal.

Rick and Michelle were answering my questions the same day.

Highly recommended!!!

read more

Best Exercise Equipment

Review for Powertec Workbench Half Rack , Powertec Streamline Utility FID Bench

Date: February 16, 2021By: Mike LoweFrom: Port Moody, British Columbia, Canada

Excellent service and product.

read more

Treadmill review - excellent!

Review for Sole F80 Treadmill

Date: February 16, 2021By: Debbie LindseyFrom: Tsawwassen, British Columbia, Canada

Excellent customer service. I have recommended this company and the brand SOLE to friends.

read more
showing 181 to 190 of 204 on page 19 |     15  16  17  18  19  20  21