Toll-Free: Local:

Customer Reviews Total: 214

showing 121 to 130 of 214 on page 13 |     9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18    

They are very friendly and pretty easy to deal with

Date: March 9, 2021By: Ty SztuharFrom: Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada

Do your research, buy what you want. Rick was very friendly and knowledgeable. Buying my fitness equipment from them was very pleasant experience. Thanks Rick!

read more

Sciatic cure (sort of:-) with wonderful inversion table

Review for Progression Inversion Table 75303

Date: March 8, 2021By: Chris BoucherFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

I've been dealing with a squashed disk for some time now and when I finally decided to pick up an inversion table, I hated the idea of buying one online and waiting days to weeks to receive it. So after a quick Google search I found my local Great Life Fitness store and headed down to get one same day. Cost about the same as online but was better quality and had the additional feature of a break leaver so you can set the angle you want to stay at.

The employees where nice as well as helpful and we all shared a laughs as I strapped the big box to the top of my 2 door car.

I don't use it as much as I should but when the pain gets bad enough, I flip upside down in this little beauty and I'm rite as rain (for a while) I may never be cured permanently of my back pain but the relieve this provides me was well worth the money.

read more

This store is appropriately named. I call is the Best (Possible) Life Store!

Review for Deluxe 7ft Olympic Bar - Chrome 1000 lb / 30mm

Date: March 3, 2021By: Muhammad MeeajanFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

I've been a customer of Great Life Fitness Store since 2011, when I was in Guildford. I moved to the other side of Surrey 9 years ago, and still want them for all my strength/fitness equipment needs.

Mr. St Pierre [owner/co-owner, I'm not sure] is a person of amazing integrity and for all sizable things you bring into your home, you want the best possible memories and experience attached to them.

If you want uniformly good experience, you want good culture; and good culture always comes from great leadership. Leadership that is "meh" may result in an employee leaving you with a bad aftertaste.

I think I've said enough.

If I ever order a Woodway Treadmill, they're the only people I'm getting that Rolls Royce of treadmills through (they don’t stock this, would have to source it), because I know with them, the experience of maintenance/repair (and hence ownership) will be the best possible.

Your fitness and wellness are the quality of your life, so why not place it in the best hands in the area?

[This review is by author himself, and is a slightly edited form of his posted Google Review]

read more

The right choice!

Review for Spirit XT485 Treadmill

Date: March 1, 2021By: Bud WestFrom: Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada

We did our research and found the equipment we wanted at Great Life. They were very pleasant to deal with, delivered within a few days and set up was easy. The Spirit XT485 is the right machine for us, durable and easy to use. Thank you!

read more

Excellent products, excellent price.

Review for Powertec Workbench Multisystem Gym

Date: March 1, 2021By: Alvin MaFrom: Chilliwack, British Columbia, Canada

Excellent products and friendly helpful professional service.

read more

Awesome Customer Service

Review for Spirit XT685 Treadmill

Date: February 28, 2021By: Leah McArdleFrom: Pitt Meadows, British Columbia, Canada

My experience at Great Life Fitness is not like any customer service that I've been experiencing lately. The Company genuinely cares about what you are looking for and ensuring that you purchase the correct product from them, not just the most expensive or one with too many bells and whistler that you aren't looking for. From my first call to Rick when I was unsure of which treadmill to purchase, to my "test drive" in the store to delivery, I can't say enough about how much they go above and beyond to ensure that your are satisfied with your purchase. Thank you for making a somewhat daunting experience - enjoyable :)

read more

Spirit XT485 Treadmill

Review for Spirit XT485 Treadmill

Date: February 27, 2021By: Brian SoderbergFrom: Delta, British Columbia, Canada

The Spirit xt485 is a nice treadmill well made easy to set up. Only one minor design of treadmill to look at. The screws to hold the lower plastic covers on will need to be better. Would suggest to manufacture to make the clip on, a clip on with an actual nut attached to it, not just a thin gauge clip. This would secure better. Add a washer with the screw to give wider load distribution over the plastic cover and add steel reinforcing into the plastic cover for better strength. I am a senior machine designer in a different field. I am sure their designers will understand what I am talking about.

The service at Great Life Fitness was good , delivery was good!

read more

Good Quality Product

Review for SOLE Fitness R92 Recumbent Cycle - NEW

Date: February 27, 2021By: MarkFrom: Coquitlam, BC, Canada

Both my wife and I have been using this bike for over a month and so far all is as advertised. We got this at a sale price which made it affordable.

read more

Great Life is the best fitness store in Greater Vancouver

Date: February 26, 2021By: Kirk FisherFrom: Surrey, BC, Canada

Rick always goes the extra mile to find anything you need and deliver it with a smile.

read more

Excellent fitness equipments

Review for Sole F85 Treadmill , Black Low Odor Mats

Date: February 24, 2021By: Suman MukherjeeFrom: Maple Ridge, British Columbia, Canada

I bought a Sole F85 treadmill from here and also a mat for placing below the treadmill. Both were great purchases. Delivered to our unit in perfect condition and the sole F85 treadmill in particular is awesome. Awesome product. I have been using it everyday since the last 6 months and no complaints. The soundproof mat i got from here is of great quality too. I got it at half the price and twice the thickness as compared to amazon. And to add to that, communication was superb all through the process. I would highly recommend GLF for all your fitness equipment purchases. These guys know what they are selling.

read more
showing 121 to 130 of 214 on page 13 |     9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18