Toll-Free: Local:

Customer Reviews Total: 204

showing 121 to 130 of 204 on page 13 |     9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18    

Powertec multisystem

Review for Powertec Workbench Multisystem Gym , Powertec 300 lb Olympic Plate Set (Including Olympic Bar)

Date: February 22, 2021By: Frank CastronuovoFrom: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

I ordered and received my powertec multi-gym from Great Life Fitness during the pandemic, when the product arrived and put together it was very simple and all the parts were there, Rick and Michelle were very diligent in keeping me up to date on the deliver dates, as we all know that’s difficult during the COVID times, we’re very pleased with the product and would not hesitate in purchasing other equipment from them, Thanks!

read more

Exceptional service, fantastic upright bike (Sole B54)!

Review for Sole B54 Upright Bike - NEW

Date: February 22, 2021By: ElizabethFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

This was a really great experience overall. I say this because COVID had just started and Great Life seemed to make it really easy. Everything was organized well with coming inside the store and picking up the product. Most of all though I love my bike. Great Life helped me pick out the perfect one for me and I use it now faithfully. The product is strong, challenging and silent. Every I wanted. Thank you!

read more

Beyond Expectations

Review for Powertec Roller Smith System

Date: February 21, 2021By: Patrick GreeneFrom: Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada

I have a basement gym and this peice is a a perfect size, without compromising quality. It can handle a lot of weight and as long as you load the weight pins on the back of the machine, it is very sturdy. I'm incredibly happy with this purchase. Customer service and shipping was fantastic with Great Life and I'll be a return customer no doubt.

read more

Happy customer

Review for Sole B54 Upright Bike - NEW

Date: February 20, 2021By: LivFrom: Brampton, Ontario, Canada

I am very happy with my purchase. I had originally ordered this bike online from another company in BC but then I found Great Life Fitness online and noticed it is located in Kitchener, so I cancelled my other order and glad I did! The cost to ship, which was less than the other company, included installation anywhere in the home, so that was also a huge bonus. The customer service was friendly and informative, my order arrived quicker than expected and the installation took 20 mins, including a quick demo!

read more

Sales and Service

Review for Sole F85 Treadmill

Date: February 20, 2021By: Mike HoFrom: Port Coquitlam, British Columbia, Canada

The staff at Great Life Fitness store were friendly and helpful. Rick's product knowledge helped in making my decision and I am happy with my new treadmill.

read more

Awesome service and great pefrorming elliptical

Review for Sole E25 Elliptical

Date: February 20, 2021By: Ken ShigehiroFrom: Coquitlam, British Columbia, Canada

As a first time buyer of exercise equipment, my choice was a large equipment store or a smaller individually operated store. I chose the smaller store where the sales is not dependent on a commission. The staff at Great Life Fitness was very helpful and asked questions as to my health and the reasons for purchase making sure that my purchase was correct for my need plus floor equipment to try before buying. Great Life also has a delivery and setup service and help you to understand the operation of your purchase. I am very pleased with my experience, as well as the elliptical's performance.

read more

Called in and booked it

Review for Select Heavy Bag

Date: February 19, 2021By: Raul CFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Great service on the phone - pointed me over to website for safe transaction - inventory was held for me during weekday until I was able to pick up on the weekend.

read more

Installation and Performance

Review for Spirit XE795 Elliptical

Date: February 19, 2021By: Crossroads Management LtdFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

The installation went very smoothly and our users are impressed by the performance of the Elliptical.

read more

Small footprint, whisper quite, great value indoor bike

Review for Sole R52 Recumbent Bike

Date: February 18, 2021By: H. TranFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Bought the bike for my 85 year old father. For the price of the bike, there are more options than my father needs or wants already. He uses the lowest setting for casual daily exercise, usually while watching TV. It is quiet to operate, small enough to fit in his basement living space, light enough to move around easily when needed and fairly straight forward to set up. He preferred this bike over similar priced ones because the seat was more comfortable. He has not experienced any issues with it so far and continues to enjoy using it.

The folks at Great Life Fitness was great in helping us out to choose what was best for the needs of my father. We went with his recommendation and were not disappointed. Thank you :).

read more

Another Happy Customer

Review for Teeter Fit Spin LX9 Inversion Table

Date: February 18, 2021By: Doug WaltersFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Friendly, down to earth and excellent service. I would recommend this fitness store for all your shopping needs. The inversion table is great for decompressing after a long hectic day as it stretches the spine and relieves back pain.

read more
showing 121 to 130 of 204 on page 13 |     9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18