Toll-Free: Local:

Customer Reviews Total: 185

showing 81 to 90 of 185 on page 9 |     5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14    

Nice to deal with a Canadian Small business

Review for Powertec Workbench Power Rack , Powertec Workbench Lat Tower Option , Powertec 300 lb Olympic Plate Set (Including Olympic Bar) , Powertec Dual Hyperextension / Crunch

Date: April 29, 2021By: Chris GreenFrom: Nelson, British Columbia, Canada

The staff help us facilitate a large purchase of exercise equipment. The process was efficient and communication from a distance (phone/email) was all that was required. Thank-you very much for your help in this important purchase. We are glad to be able to support an independent Canadian small business!

read more

Service and shipping costs

Review for Powertec Workbench Multisystem Gym

Date: April 28, 2021By: Garry ZuestFrom: Airdrie, Alberta, Canada

Was very impressed with Rick on his speedy return phone call, excellent communicator and diverse in the knowledge of his brand and product line. Before I knew about GreatLifeFitness, I purchased a Powertec multi station machine from Ontario, shipping cost was ridiculous where as Rick helped me find a more cost effective shipping solution on his website. Would I purchase more equipment from Rick...absolutely I would, I highly recommend GreatLifeFitness for all your equipment needs.

read more

Excellent Products and Great Service

Review for Body-Solid Olympic Plate Tree

Date: April 15, 2021By: Kevin CafaroFrom: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

I purchased the Powertec 225lb Olympic Plate Set and a Body-Solid Olympic Plate Tree from the Great Life Fitness Store. Rick and Michelle provided excellent service from the point of purchase right through to shipping and delivery despite the challenges of the Covid-19 pandemic. Both of the products I purchased arrived in excellent condition and have worked great in my home gym. I would highly recommend outfitting your gym equipment needs through them.

read more

Committed to stronger lives

Review for Powertec Workbench LeverGym

Date: April 3, 2021By: Warren FeaderFrom: Surrey, BC, Canada

I have been purchasing from great life fitness for over twenty years now the service has always been friendly informative fair price. I am very happy with all products that I have purchased from them I give them five stars!

read more

Amazing company with beyond exceptional service!

Review for Powertec Workbench Half Rack

Date: March 27, 2021By: RichardFrom: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

I have to be honest...I was a bit reluctant about ordering equipment that was coming all the way from BC, but after reading the couple of reviews on this site and after having all my questions answered in such a timely manner by every person I spoke to, I went for it and I am so happy I did. Every point of contact I had with representatives of this company was beyond exceptional. Rick and Michelle provided me with all the answers and assurances I needed to purchase this squat rack. They charged what I thought was a very reasonable shipping fee (it was coming all the way from BC after all) and were accommodating enough to allow me to add the dip attachment to my order (without charging me additional shipping costs for the item).

As for the squat rack itself, it was well beyond my expectations. I have been waiting for months for a cheaper version of a very similar squat rack but I am so happy I paid the extra $200 for something that I didn't have to wait for and for something that is significantly better quality. This squat rack is extremely sturdy and comes as advertised. You will not be disappointed.

Thank you so much Rick and Michelle! Your site will be one of the first places I go to from now on if and when I need exercise equipment. Cheers!

read more

Sole F63 Treadmill

Review for Sole F63 Treadmill

Date: March 23, 2021By: Brent OlsenFrom: Port Coquitlam, British Columbia, Canada

Great in store service. Best deal in town. Awesome next day delivery!!

read more

Only place I buy my equipment

Review for Powertec Workbench Multisystem Gym

Date: March 20, 2021By: Sheri PrechelFrom: Oliver, British Columbia, Canada

Great service, excellent quality equipment... fast delivery... only place I will purchase workout equipment!

read more

Lovin it

Review for Sole F80 Treadmill

Date: March 20, 2021By: Barry CharronFrom: Maple Ridge, British Columbia, Canada

I'm so happy I waited for my Sole F80 treadmill so worth it.

read more

Awesome

Review for Powertec 390lb Olympic plate set with Olympic Bar , Spirit ST800FI Multi-Angle Bench

Date: March 19, 2021By: Curtis HinesFrom: Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada

These guys really understand customer service. They have an amazing product list and good prices.

read more

Awesome support!

Review for 8" Olympic Sleeve Adaptor

Date: March 17, 2021By: AliFrom: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

This store is awesome, Michelle really cares about her clients, she set aside this adapter sleeve when the one I ordered was out of stock. Great people, Great store!

read more
showing 81 to 90 of 185 on page 9 |     5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14