Toll-Free: Local:

Customer Reviews Total: 229

showing 1 to 10 of 229 on page 1 | 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    

Great experience

Date: January 23, 2023By: Joe CoulsonFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

I found Great life Fitness online and decided to try them after reading so many positive reviews. I initially was talking to Michelle who was very helpful and knowledgeable. But later also talked to Rick who was also helpful. I did not feel any pressure to buy and they were able to lay out all the differences in the models so I could finalize which model I would get. They answered all my questions, and were very accommodating as I needed to measure the treadmill to make sure it would fit in the space allocated for it. Plus, until you see something in person, it is hard to visualize it.

Delivery and setup was done by Michael who not only installed and made sure it was setup and working optimally. He was careful with our walls and baseboards and removed all packaging. He also services them so took the time to show me the belt tensioning, and how to lubricate the belt when required. It was well worth paying for the setup and delivery as the treadmill weighs in at close to 300 pounds.

In summary, Great Life Fitness was a great experience, I would highly recommend them!

read more

Great Knowledgeable Service

Review for Sole F85 Treadmill

Date: December 28, 2022By: TriciaFrom: Ladner BC, British Columbia, Canada

If you are looking for knowledgeable product support to help you make a decision on your treadmill - this is the place for you! Support local and buy from this family owned business.

read more

Great service

Review for Select Striking Speedbag

Date: December 21, 2022By: Geraldo CoreaFrom: Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada

Great service! They shipped me a speed bag that I couldn’t find anywhere. They were peasant to deal with.

read more

Great Place

Review for Sole F80 Treadmill

Date: December 19, 2022By: Sue RheaFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

Great Life Fitness is a fabulous family run business. They are very knowledgable with their products and were very helpful. I highly recommend them for all your fitness needs.

read more

Amazing treadmill!

Review for Sole F85 Treadmill

Date: December 9, 2022By: Brenda FerrisFrom: South Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Purchased the Sole F85 treadmill from Michelle & Rick and we have been so impressed. First of all with the customer service. Michelle & Rick were very knowledgeable about the product and did not pressure us at all. The product arrived when they said and their delivery company (Michael) arrived right on time. Michael was friendly, respectful of our home and had us up and running ;-) within an hour. And second, we LOVE our treadmill! Wish we had bought it sooner! Highly recommend purchasing from Great Life Fitness! Thank you Michelle & Rick.

read more

Exceptional service

Review for Concept 2 RowerErg Rower (Pm5 Console) - Black

Date: December 8, 2022By: Anmol SinghFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

I was interested in buying a concept 2 rower. I looked around and fitness town had it for less. Called great life fitness and they not only matched the price, they answered all questions with exceptional customer service. I am a regular customer and I intend to go back to them for any advice or equipment. Paige was very courteous and professional!

read more

Great Service and Sturdy build.

Review for Powertec Workbench Multisystem Gym

Date: December 5, 2022By: Ravinder Singh MangatFrom: Maple Ridge, British Columbia, Canada

The best and most flexible service I have experienced while shopping. Paige and the rest of the staff were very welcoming and knowledgeable about the product. I knew beforehand that I was buying the Powertec Multi System but their perspective was much appreciated. Paige was very flexible when it came to financing and even walked me through some of the steps as well.

read more

Great buying Experience and Products

Review for Sole F80 Treadmill

Date: November 30, 2022By: Marc RopsFrom: Delta, British Columbia, Canada

I recently bought the Sole F80 Treadmill at Great Life Fitness.
Great buying experience all around. The Sole treadmill is fantastic.
I highly recommend Great Life Fitness for your fitness equipment needs.

Marc

read more

Perfect on all

Review for Free Standing Pro Speed Bag

Date: November 28, 2022By: Shelly SabeanFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Michelle was just great. I am very happy with our purchase. She was very patient all the way through.

read more

Great Life equals great service

Review for Powertec Workbench Multisystem Gym , Powertec Workbench Leg Lift Accessory , Grey Hammer Toned Olympic Plate , Powertec Workbench Curl Machine Accessory

Date: November 18, 2022By: Jeremie WebberFrom: Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada

Rick and crew were amazing to deal with! Very friendly and responsive service. Delivery time was great and installation crew were very helpful to deal with. Will be ordering again with Great Life!

read more
showing 1 to 10 of 229 on page 1 | 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10