Toll-Free: Local:

Customer Reviews Total: 143

showing 1 to 10 of 143 on page 1 | 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    

Thank you

Review for 4ft Resistance Tubing

Date: July 20, 2021By: Natalie. MicFrom: Coquitlam, British Columbia, Canada

Small store with very good fitness equipment but the most important is an amazing and professional customer service . Thank you !

read more

Great product! Quick and clear response!

Review for Sole F63 Treadmill

Date: July 11, 2021By: Dongsuk ParkFrom: Victoria, British Columbia, Canada

The treadmill is wonderful. Easy to assemble. And the delivery was also very good.

Thank you very much.

read more

Awesome Service

Review for Powertec Workbench Pec Fly Accessory

Date: July 10, 2021By: Clay JohnsonFrom: Fruitvale, British Columbia, Canada

The Powertec Workbench Pec Fly Accessory is a perfect addition to my gym and I will be looking at buying more accessories. Great people to deal with.
Thank you,
Clay J

read more

50lb Dumbell

Review for 50lb Adjustable Dumbbell Set

Date: July 10, 2021By: Luke BoltonFrom: White Rock, British Columbia, Canada

Great Life Fitness had the product available that I was looking for. Good service and quick and easy pick up. The dumbells seem like good quality for an affordable price.

read more

Power tec multi system

Review for Powertec Workbench Multisystem Gym

Date: July 7, 2021By: Garrett ThomasFrom: Pinawa, Manitoba, Canada

Awesome service and great product! I was anticipating a few weeks for shipping and I had this thing setup in my basement 3 DAYS after it shipped!! I will only buy gym equipment from these guys from now on!

read more

Powertec LeverGym Squat

Review for Powertec LeverGym Squat Calf

Date: July 3, 2021By: Thomas HowardFrom: North Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Had everything I was looking for!

read more

Awesome

Review for Body-Solid Powerline BSG10X Home Gym

Date: July 2, 2021By: Vincent PagotFrom: Chilliwack, British Columbia, Canada

Thank you for a great quality product.
5 star customer service I recommend this store. Thanks again

read more

Weights

Review for RUBBER COATED E-Z GRIP OLYMPIC PLATES

Date: July 2, 2021By: Tom CraggFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Had what I wanted.

read more

Great attachment!

Review for Bodycraft Sport Stick w/ Bearings

Date: June 30, 2021By: Andrew WongFrom: Richmond, British Columbia, Canada

Though this would help with certain movements and it has been great! Well built, smooth bearings and fantastic in terms of grip.

read more

Love my new Nordic Track!!

Review for Nordic Track Commercial S22i Studio Cycle (Spin Bike)

Date: June 30, 2021By: Darren St.PierreFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Excellent service, fast and very friendly staff.
They treat you just like family!!

read more
showing 1 to 10 of 143 on page 1 | 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10