Toll-Free: Local:

Customer Reviews Total: 266

showing 1 to 10 of 266 on page 1 | 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    

Rower Purchase Afterthoughts

Date: February 23, 2024By: Bill WalkerFrom: Mission, British Columbia, Canada

From the first phone call to final pickup , service was friendly, efficient, and helpful . The rower was exactly as described by phone. I would definitely deal with them again.

read more

Great Experience Buying My Treadmill

Date: February 7, 2024By: Steve FulkersonFrom: Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada

We recently bought a Sole treadmill from the Great Life Fitness Store in Surrey. We really wanted a Sole product because of our past experience with them and Great Life Fitness were the only store in the lower mainland that carried their products. It was a fantastic buying experience for us. We were treated wonderfully and honestly in the store. The delivery was set up and happened very quickly. The guys that delivered and set it up were friendly, efficient and cleaned up everything when they were finished. I would highly recommend this store to anyone!!

read more

Great J hooks for power tech rack

Date: January 25, 2024By: Filip RachmielowskiFrom: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Great jhooks. Fits old all black powertec rack

read more

Great Product

Date: January 18, 2024By: Cathy FoxFrom: Fort Langley, British Columbia, Canada

I bought a pre-owned Spirit XT185 Treadmill from Great Life. It was a great price and in great shape, looks brand new. I am very happy with my purchase.
All the people I talked to at the store were fantastic, such great customer service.

This is my second purchase from the store and I will go back for any workout equipment I need in the future! Thank you!

read more

Used treadmill

Date: January 11, 2024By: James MacdonaldFrom: Chilliwack, BC, Canada

Staff was very helpful,relating to info I needed about the treadmill I purchased. Delivery and setting up treadmill was exceptional.
Highly recommended

read more

Great service

Date: December 17, 2023By: Amy SekhonFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

I had purchased some weights for my son and when i walked in i told the lady i was there for a pickup, and she knew my name. The service was great, she was very friendly, and helpful. Prices are very reasonable.

read more

Great quality

Review for Apache Healthstyler Manual Treadmill

Date: December 3, 2023By: Tammy l howardFrom: New Westminster, BC, Canada

Very happy with the solid quality of this product. Pick up was simple and easy.

read more

Outstanding little fitness store!

Date: November 30, 2023By: Troy TaylorFrom: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Excellent service and sharp pricing. Give this store a chance. Despite being a smaller shop, they have a great selection and good value. :)

read more

Great response time and quality service

Date: November 29, 2023By: Joseph GuthFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Service was quick and friendly!

read more

Matrix A50 Ascent Elliptical c/w XR Console

Review for Matrix A50 Ascent Elliptical Trainer with XR Console

Date: November 16, 2023By: Robert FlemingFrom: Surrey, BC, Canada

Price was a couple of hundred dollars less than next closest. They delivered on time. The staff/owner were a delight to deal with. What more can a customer ask for. Well done Great Life Fitness.

read more
showing 1 to 10 of 266 on page 1 | 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10