Toll-Free: Local:

Customer Reviews Total: 169

showing 1 to 10 of 169 on page 1 | 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    

Dumbbell Purchase

Review for RUBBER COATED HEX DUMBBELLS

Date: November 17, 2021By: Warren WebsterFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

I found the store to be very well stocked. They had exactly what I wanted, and at a reasonable price.

read more

Great service

Review for Sole E25 Elliptical

Date: November 8, 2021By: Conrad NeudorfFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

They were very friendly and knowledgable of their product. When I told them I had a promo code which turned out to be a different company they still gave me a discount. Their delivery was prompt and personal.

read more

An easy experience.

Date: October 20, 2021By: Jag GrewalFrom: Delta, British Columbia, Canada

I had done my research and was set on buying the bike I had in mind. But they still made me try on a cpl other bikes for comparison, which I appreciate. It was a very easy experience. Will take advantage of their knowledge and experience again.

read more

Marvelous Store with Great Service!

Review for Body-Solid Powerline BSG10X Home Gym

Date: October 12, 2021By: Richard CraigFrom: Alliston, Ontario, Canada

Best fitness shop on the planet! Totally dedicated to customer service and satisfaction.

read more

Home gym equipment

Review for IMPULSE ADJUSTABLE FID BENCH

Date: October 10, 2021By: William RuddyFrom: White Rock, British Columbia, Canada

Great staff and great stuff!

read more

Excellent customer service and quality product

Review for Inflight Fitness Multi-Hip/Glute

Date: October 8, 2021By: Tammy HansenFrom: Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada

The customer service was amazing, great communication and prompt replies!! The inflight multi hip glute gym equipment is one of the last pieces for my perfect home gym and it was the best deal I found anywhere !!!!

read more

Awesome store

Date: October 7, 2021By: Ben DytanFrom: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

I have been in touch with this store since the Pandemic began, and each time I receive excellent service. They always answer all my questions, very friendly and warm. I highly recommend you make your next purchase from Great Life Fitness Store. Cheers!

read more

Awesome

Review for 40lb Aerobic Bar Set

Date: September 30, 2021By: Pearl ElizabethFrom: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

I am very happy with my new weight set. I got a great deal. Service was impeccable and so friendly! I will be reccomending. :)

read more

Great

Review for Vo3 Impulse Series Leg Extension / Curl Attachment

Date: September 29, 2021By: Kevin RamFrom: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

I enjoyed my experience at great life fitness. I’m horrible with names but the four people I dealt with, from phone to sale were great.

read more

Excellent

Review for Chrome Olympic E-Z Curl Bar - 47"

Date: September 28, 2021By: Jeannena GallingerFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Very helpful, kind

read more
showing 1 to 10 of 169 on page 1 | 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10