Toll-Free: Local:

Customer Reviews Total: 214

showing 1 to 10 of 214 on page 1 | 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    

Good Sales help and great delivery

Review for Spirit XBR55 Recumbent Bike

Date: August 30, 2022By: Valerie LowtherFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

I went to Great Life Fitness because they have been my go to store for exercise equipment for many years. It was the first time I have met the salesman. He was very helpful and guided me to the recumbent bikes that would be best for my situation, as my Rheumatologist recommended I stop using my treadmill and switch to a recumbent bike. The salesman explained the qualities of each bike and I tried them out. No question, I bought the Spirit XBR55.

We arranged for delivery and set up. The gentleman who delivered my bike, moved my treadmill to a different room, set up my new bike, explained the benefits to me and cleaned up after. He was very helpful and patient with my questions.

This was a great experience overall!

read more

Amazing Service

Review for York 2800 Power Cage

Date: August 10, 2022By: Amar HeerFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Amazing service and very nice helpful lady working at the front desk. Thanks for the help and great service!

read more

Great quality and great prices

Review for Barbell Olympic Bar - 5ft , Grey Hammer Toned Olympic Plate

Date: July 23, 2022By: Eve & BenFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

Looked all over the place for a barbell and found great life by accident. Awesome service, the woman at the front was super helpful and nice. We found exactly what we were looking for in the first minute at the best price of anywhere we had looked as well as plates. We got a barbell and four sets of plates for what we would have had to pay for just the bar anywhere else. We will definitely come back here if we need anything else.

read more

Very friendly customer service/ good products and price

Review for Concept 2 Rower

Date: July 16, 2022By: Ish GrewalFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Found both Shop owners really friendly and engaging. Got the product that we wanted at a decent price. Was a very positive experience overall. Will surely go again for future fitness product purchase.

read more

Sale, Delivery and Assembly Service - Full Satisfaction!

Review for Sole F63 Treadmill , SOLE Fitness R92 Recumbent Cycle - NEW

Date: June 20, 2022By: Rudy & Joanne NielsenFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

It was heartwarming to watch your two employees carry in and assemble my two pieces of equipment I purchased from your store. They were polite and were very knowledgeable on how to assemble this equipment and then also give me a quick demo on how to do some basic things. I found from purchasing from your store to the delivery and assembly 100% satisfactory. I would gladly recommend you to anyone.

read more

Great service

Review for Doorway Chinning Bar

Date: June 20, 2022By: Cheryl MartinFrom: Maple Ridge, British Columbia, Canada

Very friendly staff and quick service. The prices are great too!

read more

Great J-Hooks

Review for Powertec black / yellow J Hooks

Date: June 12, 2022By: Anthony DeenFrom: Scarborough, Ontario, Canada

Got these to facilitate the use of a safety squat bar. Received them and they're great. Fit my rack (2-3/8" X 2-3/8" Tube) no issues, and handled upwards of 500 lbs with no issues at all.

read more

Great staff

Review for Close Grip Olympic EZ Curl Bar

Date: June 5, 2022By: JoeFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Staff was friendly and very helpful in sourcing several pieces of equipment

read more

Great service

Review for Horizontal Rack for Massage Tables and Physical Therapy Beds

Date: June 1, 2022By: ArashFrom: Coq., British Columbia, Canada

Rick was is great owner operator. Took great care of me and was helpful in the entire process.

read more

Body opponent bag (Bob)

Review for Century Sparring Bob Punching Bag

Date: May 28, 2022By: Mike jonesFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Service was on point helpful staff and they had (Bob) in stock.

read more
showing 1 to 10 of 214 on page 1 | 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10