Toll-Free: Local:

Customer Reviews Total: 273

showing 1 to 10 of 273 on page 1 | 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    

Best Customer Service Ever!

Date: June 14, 2024By: Sue FrenchFrom: Burnaby, BC, Canada

I've been shopping at Great Life for many years - you should see my home gym!! I always get treated like gold from Rick and Michelle. They have everything I need, and great prices, and are so very nice and helpful.

read more

Progression 309 Hyperextension Bench

Date: April 16, 2024By: Carl BanduraFrom: Maple Ridge, British Columbia, Canada

The bench came in one box. All was well packed and parts were blister packed and all there. Instructions were good with some miss-named parts, however the assembly drawing were easy to follow. The unit went together with no issues. I did hyperextensions and dips and found the unit solidly built and very functional.
Service from Great Life Fitness was great! Their response time for my queries pre-purchase was excellent! I am very happy with my service and purchase!

read more

Needle in a hay stack

Date: April 6, 2024By: Paul LangloisFrom: Quesnel, BC, Canada

Excellent! Paige was amazing! Thank you :)

read more

Quality of product.

Date: March 20, 2024By: Gord StevensonFrom: Vancouver, BC, Canada

Once again Great Life has done a terrific job in ordering, delivery and setup. Staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. I love the lat tower accessory. Well built and easy to use. I've bought 95% of my home gym equipment from them, and highly recommend them. Thanks guys, well done.

read more

Great store

Date: March 15, 2024By: Connie GogelFrom: Surrey, BC, Canada

It's been years since I used my ankle and hand weights but at age 85 I've decided I need to start again. The girl who waited on us was friendly, very helpful and a please to talk to. I bought my first set of weights around 2001. I wore out the ankle weights holder.

read more

Great experience.

Date: March 9, 2024By: David WellerFrom: Surrey, BC, Canada

I bought a new treadmill from the people at Great Life in Guildford. I wasn't sure if they could take my old equipment, but they did. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly, and they even delivered my treadmill because my car was too small.
Overall an A+ experience, and I will do business with them in the future.

read more

5 stars for Great Life Fitness!

Review for BOWFLEX Selectech 552 DUMBBELLS

Date: March 6, 2024By: Gord StevensonFrom: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Very pleased with Great Life Fitness. Excellent service, product knowledge, and prompt service. Both above-mentioned products are, so far, top-notch. The build quality on Powertech bench is awesome. Easy to assemble. It also has a lot of adjustment positions and accessory tubes built on it. The Bowflex dumbbells are great. Easy to use Flexibility. You get like 13 users of dumbbells in 2 compact stands. Easy to dial in and use. 5 stars for Great Life Fitness!

read more

Rower Purchase Afterthoughts

Date: February 23, 2024By: Bill WalkerFrom: Mission, British Columbia, Canada

From the first phone call to final pickup , service was friendly, efficient, and helpful . The rower was exactly as described by phone. I would definitely deal with them again.

read more

Great Experience Buying My Treadmill

Date: February 7, 2024By: Steve FulkersonFrom: Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada

We recently bought a Sole treadmill from the Great Life Fitness Store in Surrey. We really wanted a Sole product because of our past experience with them and Great Life Fitness were the only store in the lower mainland that carried their products. It was a fantastic buying experience for us. We were treated wonderfully and honestly in the store. The delivery was set up and happened very quickly. The guys that delivered and set it up were friendly, efficient and cleaned up everything when they were finished. I would highly recommend this store to anyone!!

read more

Great J hooks for power tech rack

Date: January 25, 2024By: Filip RachmielowskiFrom: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Great jhooks. Fits old all black powertec rack

read more
showing 1 to 10 of 273 on page 1 | 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10