Toll-Free: Local:

Customer Reviews Total: 102

showing 1 to 10 of 102 on page 1 | 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    

Committed to stronger lives

Review for Powertec Workbench LeverGym

Date: April 3, 2021By: Warren FeaderFrom: Surrey, BC, Canada

I have been purchasing from great life fitness for over twenty years now the service has always been friendly informative fair price. I am very happy with all products that I have purchased from them I give them five stars!

read more

Amazing company with beyond exceptional service!

Review for Powertec Workbench Half Rack

Date: March 27, 2021By: RichardFrom: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

I have to be honest...I was a bit reluctant about ordering equipment that was coming all the way from BC, but after reading the couple of reviews on this site and after having all my questions answered in such a timely manner by every person I spoke to, I went for it and I am so happy I did. Every point of contact I had with representatives of this company was beyond exceptional. Rick and Michelle provided me with all the answers and assurances I needed to purchase this squat rack. They charged what I thought was a very reasonable shipping fee (it was coming all the way from BC after all) and were accommodating enough to allow me to add the dip attachment to my order (without charging me additional shipping costs for the item).

As for the squat rack itself, it was well beyond my expectations. I have been waiting for months for a cheaper version of a very similar squat rack but I am so happy I paid the extra $200 for something that I didn't have to wait for and for something that is significantly better quality. This squat rack is extremely sturdy and comes as advertised. You will not be disappointed.

Thank you so much Rick and Michelle! Your site will be one of the first places I go to from now on if and when I need exercise equipment. Cheers!

read more

Sole F63 Treadmill

Review for Sole F63 Treadmill

Date: March 23, 2021By: Brent OlsenFrom: Port Coquitlam, British Columbia, Canada

Great in store service. Best deal in town. Awesome next day delivery!!

read more

Only place I buy my equipment

Review for Body-Solid EXM3000LPS Gym System , Powertec Workbench Multisystem Gym

Date: March 20, 2021By: Sheri PrechelFrom: Oliver, British Columbia, Canada

Great service, excellent quality equipment... fast delivery... only place I will purchase workout equipment!

read more

Lovin it

Review for Sole F80 Treadmill

Date: March 20, 2021By: Barry CharronFrom: Maple Ridge, British Columbia, Canada

I'm so happy I waited for my Sole F80 treadmill so worth it.

read more

Awesome

Review for Powertec 390lb Olympic plate set with Olympic Bar , Spirit ST800FI Multi-Angle Bench

Date: March 19, 2021By: Curtis HinesFrom: Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada

These guys really understand customer service. They have an amazing product list and good prices.

read more

Awesome support!

Review for 8" Olympic Sleeve Adaptor

Date: March 17, 2021By: AliFrom: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

This store is awesome, Michelle really cares about her clients, she set aside this adapter sleeve when the one I ordered was out of stock. Great people, Great store!

read more

Excellent Service and Excellend Recumbent Bike

Date: March 12, 2021By: Paula ThirdFrom: Gibsons, British Columbia, Canada

Making a major purchase of exercise equipment in the midst of a pandemic is a daunting challenge, but Rick and Michelle at Great Life Fitness made the whole process seamless and enjoyable. Not only is their website informative and easy to navigate; the actual ordering process is a breeze, allowing the user to choose shipping options that suit their needs, or too have Great Life Fitness find the best option. This was particularly appreciated by us as we live in a remote location only accessible by ferry. Imagine my surprise when less than 24 hours after selecting a shipping option, my new recumbent exercise bike ended up on our doorstep! An excellent product, thoughtful advice and excellent service. Thank you!

read more

They are very friendly and pretty easy to deal with

Date: March 9, 2021By: Ty SztuharFrom: Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada

Do your research, buy what you want. Rick was very friendly and knowledgeable. Buying my fitness equipment from them was very pleasant experience. Thanks Rick!

read more

Sciatic cure (sort of:-) with wonderful inversion table

Review for Progression Inversion Table 75303

Date: March 8, 2021By: Chris BoucherFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

I've been dealing with a squashed disk for some time now and when I finally decided to pick up an inversion table, I hated the idea of buying one online and waiting days to weeks to receive it. So after a quick Google search I found my local Great Life Fitness store and headed down to get one same day. Cost about the same as online but was better quality and had the additional feature of a break leaver so you can set the angle you want to stay at.

The employees where nice as well as helpful and we all shared a laughs as I strapped the big box to the top of my 2 door car.

I don't use it as much as I should but when the pain gets bad enough, I flip upside down in this little beauty and I'm rite as rain (for a while) I may never be cured permanently of my back pain but the relieve this provides me was well worth the money.

read more
showing 1 to 10 of 102 on page 1 | 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10