Toll-Free: Local:

Customer Reviews Total: 167

showing 1 to 10 of 167 on page 1 | 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    

An easy experience.

Review for Sole SB900 Spin Bike

Date: October 20, 2021By: Jag GrewalFrom: Delta, British Columbia, Canada

I had done my research and was set on buying the bike I had in mind. But they still made me try on a cpl other bikes for comparison, which I appreciate. It was a very easy experience. Will take advantage of their knowledge and experience again.

read more

Marvelous Store with Great Service!

Review for Body-Solid Powerline BSG10X Home Gym

Date: October 12, 2021By: Richard CraigFrom: Alliston, Ontario, Canada

Best fitness shop on the planet! Totally dedicated to customer service and satisfaction.

read more

Home gym equipment

Review for IMPULSE ADJUSTABLE FID BENCH

Date: October 10, 2021By: William RuddyFrom: White Rock, British Columbia, Canada

Great staff and great stuff!

read more

Excellent customer service and quality product

Review for Inflight Fitness Multi-Hip/Glute

Date: October 8, 2021By: Tammy HansenFrom: Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada

The customer service was amazing, great communication and prompt replies!! The inflight multi hip glute gym equipment is one of the last pieces for my perfect home gym and it was the best deal I found anywhere !!!!

read more

Awesome store

Date: October 7, 2021By: Ben DytanFrom: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

I have been in touch with this store since the Pandemic began, and each time I receive excellent service. They always answer all my questions, very friendly and warm. I highly recommend you make your next purchase from Great Life Fitness Store. Cheers!

read more

Awesome

Review for 40lb Aerobic Bar Set

Date: September 30, 2021By: Pearl ElizabethFrom: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

I am very happy with my new weight set. I got a great deal. Service was impeccable and so friendly! I will be reccomending. :)

read more

Great

Review for Vo3 Impulse Series Leg Extension / Curl Attachment

Date: September 29, 2021By: Kevin RamFrom: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

I enjoyed my experience at great life fitness. I’m horrible with names but the four people I dealt with, from phone to sale were great.

read more

Excellent

Review for Chrome Olympic E-Z Curl Bar - 47"

Date: September 28, 2021By: Jeannena GallingerFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Very helpful, kind

read more

Great store

Date: September 27, 2021By: Kevin KennedyFrom: St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada

Found what I was looking for at this store called, they ran me through the online store. Kept me updated on shipping cost and asked before shipping, will purchase from them again as needed. Thanks

read more

Sole F63 Treadmill

Review for Sole F63 Treadmill

Date: September 26, 2021By: Pamela SojonkyFrom: Victoria, British Columbia, Canada

I purchased my Sole F63 treadmill from Rick at Great Life Fitness in Surrey. I live in Victoria and Rick arranged for it to arrive within days. He also advised us of the local set up experts who set it up and were very professional. I love my Sole F63 Treadmill. I would highly recommend Great Life Fitness in Surrey as well as Rick. Very accommodating and very happy with my purchase.

read more
showing 1 to 10 of 167 on page 1 | 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10