Toll-Free: Local:

Customer Reviews Total: 185

showing 71 to 80 of 185 on page 8 |     4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13    

Love this place

Review for RUBBER COATED HEX DUMBBELLS , Tricep Rope

Date: June 4, 2021By: Akariti SinghFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

I been going to this fitness store from years I always get wat I need for my daily fitness routine. Thank you

read more

Good service

Review for XTERRA FITNESS MBX1500 INDOOR CYCLE

Date: May 31, 2021By: Chris AndersonFrom: Delta, British Columbia, Canada

Received good, friendly, quick and knowledgeable service when I purchased my spin bike.
Great experience!

read more

Great

Review for Powertec LeverGym Squat Calf

Date: May 26, 2021By: Joe IaderosaFrom: Manotick, Ontario, Canada

Great customer service. Quick response. Thank you very much.

read more

Excellent customer service

Review for Spirit XS895 HIIT Trainer / Incline Stepper

Date: May 19, 2021By: Sukhwant BanwaitFrom: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Rick is very knowledgeable about products and was good that I went to Rick from Vancouver, I liked the allover experience, it's much better than the franchise stores and worth going all the way to Rick, pls keep up the good work, I will assemble my machine tomorrow and let's see what Spirit XS895 has in store for me.

read more

Friendly and Fast Service

Review for Powertec Workbench Leg Press Accessory

Date: May 14, 2021By: H RFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

I called them in the afternoon and inquired about the leg press. I mentioned I would come by later that day. When I got there they already had everything ready to go. I came back to this location after 10 years of purchasing my original equipment and the service is still great. I love the feel of the store. No nonsense. It’s workout equipment housed with a small warehouse feel. Awesome!!!

read more

Buying, Delivery and Assembly of recumbent bike

Review for Spirit XBR55 Recumbent Bike

Date: May 12, 2021By: Manjit BhangoFrom: Coquitlam, British Columbia, Canada

This was our first experience of buying the bike from this store. The sales person was very helpful. The bike was delivered on schedule and assembled promptly. The delivery couple answered our questions and showed the basic operation of the bike. It was a very satisfactory experience from start to finish.

read more

Great Store

Review for HEX DUMBBELLS

Date: May 7, 2021By: Mike ThalmannFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Great products and friendly customer staff and very knowledgeable.

read more

It's a good fitness store!

Review for MD Buddy Weighted Aerobic Body Bar

Date: May 7, 2021By: LindaFrom: Langley, BC, Canada

Their store may be small but it is jammed packed! Anything I have ever been looking for I have found at this store. the staff are courteous and helpful.

read more

Happy customer

Review for Powertec Workbench Half Rack , Powertec Utility Bench FID , RUBBER COATED HEX DUMBBELLS , Powertec Workbench Leg Lift Accessory , Deluxe 7ft Olympic Bar - Chrome 1000 lb / 30mm

Date: May 4, 2021By: Jared CarriereFrom: Belcarra, British Columbia, Canada

Went in and managed to get everything I needed at a good price. Very helpful, knowledgeable staff and friendly staff.

read more

Super service

Date: May 2, 2021By: Albert LFrom: Coquitlam, British Columbia/Coquitlam, Canada

Responsiveness was excellent. Service was friendly and prompt. Setup was quick. As happy as a pig in mud!

read more
showing 71 to 80 of 185 on page 8 |     4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13