Toll-Free: Local:

Customer Reviews Total: 213

showing 51 to 60 of 213 on page 6 |     2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11    

Awesome store

Date: October 7, 2021By: Ben DytanFrom: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

I have been in touch with this store since the Pandemic began, and each time I receive excellent service. They always answer all my questions, very friendly and warm. I highly recommend you make your next purchase from Great Life Fitness Store. Cheers!

read more

Awesome

Review for 40lb Aerobic Bar Set

Date: September 30, 2021By: Pearl ElizabethFrom: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

I am very happy with my new weight set. I got a great deal. Service was impeccable and so friendly! I will be reccomending. :)

read more

Great

Review for Vo3 Impulse Series Leg Extension / Curl Attachment

Date: September 29, 2021By: Kevin RamFrom: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

I enjoyed my experience at great life fitness. I’m horrible with names but the four people I dealt with, from phone to sale were great.

read more

Excellent

Review for Chrome Olympic E-Z Curl Bar - 47"

Date: September 28, 2021By: Jeannena GallingerFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Very helpful, kind

read more

Great store

Date: September 27, 2021By: Kevin KennedyFrom: St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada

Found what I was looking for at this store called, they ran me through the online store. Kept me updated on shipping cost and asked before shipping, will purchase from them again as needed. Thanks

read more

Sole F63 Treadmill

Review for Sole F63 Treadmill

Date: September 26, 2021By: Pamela SojonkyFrom: Victoria, British Columbia, Canada

I purchased my Sole F63 treadmill from Rick at Great Life Fitness in Surrey. I live in Victoria and Rick arranged for it to arrive within days. He also advised us of the local set up experts who set it up and were very professional. I love my Sole F63 Treadmill. I would highly recommend Great Life Fitness in Surrey as well as Rick. Very accommodating and very happy with my purchase.

read more

Gym equipment

Review for Powertec Workbench Multisystem Gym

Date: September 25, 2021By: Matt DahlbyFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

I dealt with Paige, she was knowledgeable friendly and helpful. They have a good selection of equipment for the size of the store. They carry good equipment and I would recommend them to others.

read more

Couldn’t be easier

Review for Sole F80 Treadmill

Date: September 18, 2021By: Ben SavageFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Went in this morning to look at treadmills, a few hours later and I’m writing this review while I walk on it in my house. Hard to find quality items in stock these days. Very pleasant customer service, treadmill is running great. Couldn’t be easier and I’m very happy. Will be coming back for my next purchase. Thanks!

read more

Five Star Service Straight Up

Review for 50lb Adjustable Dumbbell Set

Date: September 15, 2021By: Marcus OgilvieFrom: Port Coquitlam, British Columbia, Canada

Excellent variety of equipment. I travel out of Coquilam to go here as I have had condescending service at a business I well not name, they all weren't bad. I met one good guy at this place in Coquitlam. I particularly got good service understandment and in insight by the man that works at Great Life Fitness store. I looked in several places for a curl bar as I had injured wrist months prior. and none seemed to have one. Great Life Fitness had several. I'd say this is the best place for equipment and service.
five stars, str8 up.

read more

Love love love my new electric bike

Review for Premium E-Bike , Premium E-Bike

Date: September 13, 2021By: Denise MichaudFrom: Drummond, New Brunswick, Canada

This is my first purchase from Great Life Store and will no be my last. The service was five star and because I live in New Brunswick, I had to purchase my electric bike on line and have it shipped to my home. Love my new electric bike, love the color (black and yellow). My bike was delivered on time and was more than what I expected. The quality and the way it was packed securely was very impressive! Thank you so much for the excellent service and the quality of your products!!! Looking forward to my next purchase!!!

read more
showing 51 to 60 of 213 on page 6 |     2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11