Toll-Free: Local:

Customer Reviews Total: 185

showing 51 to 60 of 185 on page 6 |     2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11    

Great attachment!

Review for Bodycraft Sport Stick w/ Bearings

Date: June 30, 2021By: Andrew WongFrom: Richmond, British Columbia, Canada

Though this would help with certain movements and it has been great! Well built, smooth bearings and fantastic in terms of grip.

read more

Love my new Nordic Track!!

Review for Nordic Track Commercial S22i Studio Cycle (Spin Bike)

Date: June 30, 2021By: Darren St.PierreFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Excellent service, fast and very friendly staff.
They treat you just like family!!

read more

Great Store, Excellent Service

Review for RUBBER COATED HEX DUMBBELLS , Powertec Workbench Half Rack , All Sport Commercial Adjustable Bench

Date: June 29, 2021By: Daryl SeedFrom: Delta, BC, Canada

I have purchased multiple items from GLF over the years, 2 benches, half rack, plates and multiple sets of dumbells. They have always been very easy to deal with and very knowledgeable.

I always look to them first before purchasing new fitness equipment.

read more

Great Life Fitness Success!!

Review for Elite Agility Ladder 8 Meter , Vo3 Medicine Ball - Commercial Grade

Date: June 29, 2021By: George KreuzkampFrom: White Rock, British Columbia, Canada

Great Life Fitness is the place for fitness equipment. Friendly and knowledgeable people providing excellent service. Stay active for a great life!

read more

Great Service

Review for Bowflex Xtreme 2SE Home Gym

Date: June 29, 2021By: Greg AltonFrom: Prince George, British Columbia, Canada

I was browsing for a new home gym and came across them online. They had great service and were very easy to deal with. I would recommend them to anyone seeking to improve their fitness goals.

read more

Good Selection, Good Pricing

Review for 50lb Adjustable Dumbbell Set

Date: June 29, 2021By: Mike MerrimanFrom: Maple Ridge, British Columbia, Canada

Wanted to get an dumbbell set. Searched high and low for respectable pricing and found these guys to be the best. Comes with enough weights to make 2 50lbs dumbbells.
Rick even loaded the set into my car for me. They were very helpful. I recommend checking these guys out they have a lot of equipment packed into their store.

read more

Elliptical

Review for Sole E35 Elliptical

Date: June 28, 2021By: Ignazio IppolitoFrom: Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada

Very professional people and caring for the customers needs. 5 stars it's a must!

read more

Durable and non slip

Review for Black Stamina Mats

Date: June 28, 2021By: Manbir RandhawaFrom: surrey, British Columbia, Canada

The mat that I got is very strong and durable. I loved the feel of it as i use it to practice yoga because it has more cushion. Easy to clean after use.

read more

Best service of all. Period.

Review for Powertec Workbench Multipress w/ Isolateral Arms , Powertec Workbench Dip Accessory

Date: June 28, 2021By: Stephan BeaudinFrom: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Because I live in eastern Canada and that all the equipment is made in China and passes through Western Canada first. They were nothing available where I live. Everything was out of stock. So I called Great Life in B.C and they arranged all the transportation at minimum cost , to be shipped in Qu├ębec. These people are amazing and very dedicated to their job. Don t wait a minute and call them , you will see...

read more

Always great service

Review for Sole F65 Treadmill

Date: June 28, 2021By: Darren DunnFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Always the first stop when looking for fitness equipment. Great service and prices.

read more
showing 51 to 60 of 185 on page 6 |     2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11