Toll-Free: Local:

Customer Reviews Total: 213

showing 61 to 70 of 213 on page 7 |     3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12    

Really helpful and great service.

Review for 50lb Adjustable Dumbbell Set

Date: September 13, 2021By: Ian GervasioFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

I’ve been shopping here for years and every time they treat me well. The prices are very reasonable. Highly recommended.

read more

Best service ever

Date: September 12, 2021By: Mary Teresa CostelloFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Sept 12
Called about a specific stationary bike. The young woman was extremely pleasant and helpful. Went in the next day and purchased said bike. Again the staff was courteous, informative and helpful. Extremely pleased with the service. Will be a repeat customer.
Thank you

read more

Excellent service

Review for Vo3 Impulse Series Olympic Plate Tree

Date: September 8, 2021By: Sandip HothiFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

Best service in the industry,
Both installation and sales team

Would recommend great life to anyone looking for fitness products

read more

Great weighted vest and awesome service

Review for 20 Kg MD Buddy Weighted Vest

Date: September 4, 2021By: Calvin RentonFrom: Burlington, ON, Canada

Hey I just got my weighted vest in the mail.

Great Life Fitness was helpful sending me my vest in the most efficient manner.

I plan on using this vest while walking around town, under a big sweater, and so far I feel great walking around with it.

read more

Great customer service

Date: August 28, 2021By: Nancy ThompsonFrom: Truro, Nova Scotia, Canada

Great Life Fitness Store has very good customer service. They helped in getting me the best shipping prices, and were prompt and helpful with discussing my purchase. I will certainly use their services again.

read more

Fantastic experience

Review for Powertec Workbench Power Rack , 2 SIDED 6PR A-FRAME DUMBBELL RACK

Date: August 23, 2021By: Russell RawsonFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Rick and his staff took care of everything, professional experience and very knowledgeable. Great place to get fitness equipment and weights. Paddle boards,electric bikes they have everything here!

read more

Good customer service

Date: August 20, 2021By: Michael ChernoffFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Very good customer service. Staff is willing to take time to talk about their different product lines.

Also very good on their return policy.

read more

Great advice and timely service

Review for 50lb Adjustable Dumbbell Set

Date: August 14, 2021By: Kathleen LounsburyFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Walked in with my teenage boys and loved that they were treated respectfully and given solid questions about their goals and what items would work for them. It was my son's birthday and he left a happy guy! Thank you Great Life!

read more

SDH -4 Dumbbell Handle - 34mm Contour

Review for SDH Dumbbell Handle - 34mm Contour

Date: August 13, 2021By: MICKEY BANGAFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Good product. The staff at GreatLife Fitness were really helpful. Good customer service.

read more

Whisper quiet bike and great customer service

Review for Teeter FreeStep LT-1 Recumbent Cross Trainer

Date: July 26, 2021By: Rosemary FernstromFrom: Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada

Very good customer service did not have to wait on hold the staff knew and was able to help me with the 2 product they had and I was able to choose. The best part of this deal was that they brought the item to the 3rd floor apartment with no elevators and installed it for me, I did not need to worry about nuts and bolts.

I love Teeter 1 its so easy and quite like the product describes. I am able to use the exercise bike in the middle of the night and no one hears it, especially people down on the 2nd floor.

read more
showing 61 to 70 of 213 on page 7 |     3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12