Toll-Free: Local:

Customer Reviews Total: 213

showing 41 to 50 of 213 on page 5 |     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    

Great service and selection

Review for Vo3 Commercial Slam Ball

Date: December 6, 2021By: Ron RodriguezFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

Friendly staff and knowledgeable. Great selection for all your fitness needs

read more

helpful and knowledgeable

Review for HEX DUMBBELLS

Date: December 6, 2021By: Steve TurneyFrom: agassiz, British Columbia, Canada

very helpful

read more

Excellent services

Review for Sole F80 Treadmill

Date: December 6, 2021By: Dean MorganFrom: Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada

Great experience was kept informed on all the steps of shipment, even with delays beyond the stores control, they were courteous, polite and very helpful. I would highly recommend the Great Life Fitness store.

read more

Good price and great customer service

Review for Super Bands

Date: December 2, 2021By: mahen wijewerdeneFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

So happy to have such a great fitness store in the neighborhood, the owner was very nice and friendly

read more

Dumbbell Purchase

Review for RUBBER COATED HEX DUMBBELLS

Date: November 17, 2021By: Warren WebsterFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

I found the store to be very well stocked. They had exactly what I wanted, and at a reasonable price.

read more

Great service

Review for Sole E25 Elliptical

Date: November 8, 2021By: Conrad NeudorfFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

They were very friendly and knowledgable of their product. When I told them I had a promo code which turned out to be a different company they still gave me a discount. Their delivery was prompt and personal.

read more

An easy experience.

Date: October 20, 2021By: Jag GrewalFrom: Delta, British Columbia, Canada

I had done my research and was set on buying the bike I had in mind. But they still made me try on a cpl other bikes for comparison, which I appreciate. It was a very easy experience. Will take advantage of their knowledge and experience again.

read more

Marvelous Store with Great Service!

Review for Body-Solid Powerline BSG10X Home Gym

Date: October 12, 2021By: Richard CraigFrom: Alliston, Ontario, Canada

Best fitness shop on the planet! Totally dedicated to customer service and satisfaction.

read more

Home gym equipment

Date: October 10, 2021By: William RuddyFrom: White Rock, British Columbia, Canada

Great staff and great stuff!

read more

Excellent customer service and quality product

Review for Inflight Fitness Multi-Hip/Glute

Date: October 8, 2021By: Tammy HansenFrom: Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada

The customer service was amazing, great communication and prompt replies!! The inflight multi hip glute gym equipment is one of the last pieces for my perfect home gym and it was the best deal I found anywhere !!!!

read more
showing 41 to 50 of 213 on page 5 |     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10