Toll-Free: Local:

Customer Reviews Total: 273

showing 41 to 50 of 273 on page 5 |     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    

good product but slow delivery

Review for Leather Medicine Ball

Date: February 8, 2023By: Sven MuellerFrom: Maplewood, Minnesota, USA

took about 2-3 weeks to get my products. Website does not show what is available or out of stock. Good products, seems all high quality and some are made in Canada.
4 out of 5 stars because it took so long to get the items.

read more

Happy Customer

Review for Vo3 Impulse Series Leg Extension / Curl Attachment

Date: February 8, 2023By: Sarah RichardFrom: Bonnyville, Alberta, Canada

The product was exactly as described and had very quick shipping.

read more

Customer Service

Review for Sole TT8 Treadmill

Date: February 4, 2023By: Lance LaskoskiFrom: Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada

I recently purchased a treadmill and I have to admit that the level of service for such a small store actually surpassed my expectations . I was kept up to date on delivery times. The delivery / installer team were courteous and professional. Thank you for making walking through your door to walking through mine such a pleasure.

read more

Experience with Greatlife Fitness Store

Date: January 26, 2023By: David MattaFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

Great customer service. Honest people.

read more

Great experience

Date: January 23, 2023By: Joe CoulsonFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

I found Great life Fitness online and decided to try them after reading so many positive reviews. I initially was talking to Michelle who was very helpful and knowledgeable. But later also talked to Rick who was also helpful. I did not feel any pressure to buy and they were able to lay out all the differences in the models so I could finalize which model I would get. They answered all my questions, and were very accommodating as I needed to measure the treadmill to make sure it would fit in the space allocated for it. Plus, until you see something in person, it is hard to visualize it.

Delivery and setup was done by Michael who not only installed and made sure it was setup and working optimally. He was careful with our walls and baseboards and removed all packaging. He also services them so took the time to show me the belt tensioning, and how to lubricate the belt when required. It was well worth paying for the setup and delivery as the treadmill weighs in at close to 300 pounds.

In summary, Great Life Fitness was a great experience, I would highly recommend them!

read more

Great Knowledgeable Service

Date: December 28, 2022By: TriciaFrom: Ladner BC, British Columbia, Canada

If you are looking for knowledgeable product support to help you make a decision on your treadmill - this is the place for you! Support local and buy from this family owned business.

read more

Great service

Review for Select Striking Speedbag

Date: December 21, 2022By: Geraldo CoreaFrom: Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada

Great service! They shipped me a speed bag that I couldn’t find anywhere. They were peasant to deal with.

read more

Great Place

Date: December 19, 2022By: Sue RheaFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

Great Life Fitness is a fabulous family run business. They are very knowledgable with their products and were very helpful. I highly recommend them for all your fitness needs.

read more

Amazing treadmill!

Date: December 9, 2022By: Brenda FerrisFrom: South Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Purchased the Sole F85 treadmill from Michelle & Rick and we have been so impressed. First of all with the customer service. Michelle & Rick were very knowledgeable about the product and did not pressure us at all. The product arrived when they said and their delivery company (Michael) arrived right on time. Michael was friendly, respectful of our home and had us up and running ;-) within an hour. And second, we LOVE our treadmill! Wish we had bought it sooner! Highly recommend purchasing from Great Life Fitness! Thank you Michelle & Rick.

read more

Exceptional service

Review for Concept 2 RowErg Rower (Pm5 Console) - Black

Date: December 8, 2022By: Anmol SinghFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

I was interested in buying a concept 2 rower. I looked around and fitness town had it for less. Called great life fitness and they not only matched the price, they answered all questions with exceptional customer service. I am a regular customer and I intend to go back to them for any advice or equipment. Paige was very courteous and professional!

read more
showing 41 to 50 of 273 on page 5 |     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10