Toll-Free: Local:

Customer Reviews Total: 185

showing 21 to 30 of 185 on page 3 |     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    

Home gym equipment

Review for IMPULSE ADJUSTABLE FID BENCH

Date: October 10, 2021By: William RuddyFrom: White Rock, British Columbia, Canada

Great staff and great stuff!

read more

Excellent customer service and quality product

Review for Inflight Fitness Multi-Hip/Glute

Date: October 8, 2021By: Tammy HansenFrom: Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada

The customer service was amazing, great communication and prompt replies!! The inflight multi hip glute gym equipment is one of the last pieces for my perfect home gym and it was the best deal I found anywhere !!!!

read more

Awesome store

Date: October 7, 2021By: Ben DytanFrom: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

I have been in touch with this store since the Pandemic began, and each time I receive excellent service. They always answer all my questions, very friendly and warm. I highly recommend you make your next purchase from Great Life Fitness Store. Cheers!

read more

Awesome

Review for 40lb Aerobic Bar Set

Date: September 30, 2021By: Pearl ElizabethFrom: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

I am very happy with my new weight set. I got a great deal. Service was impeccable and so friendly! I will be reccomending. :)

read more

Great

Review for Vo3 Impulse Series Leg Extension / Curl Attachment

Date: September 29, 2021By: Kevin RamFrom: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

I enjoyed my experience at great life fitness. I’m horrible with names but the four people I dealt with, from phone to sale were great.

read more

Excellent

Review for Chrome Olympic E-Z Curl Bar - 47"

Date: September 28, 2021By: Jeannena GallingerFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Very helpful, kind

read more

Great store

Date: September 27, 2021By: Kevin KennedyFrom: St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada

Found what I was looking for at this store called, they ran me through the online store. Kept me updated on shipping cost and asked before shipping, will purchase from them again as needed. Thanks

read more

Sole F63 Treadmill

Review for Sole F63 Treadmill

Date: September 26, 2021By: Pamela SojonkyFrom: Victoria, British Columbia, Canada

I purchased my Sole F63 treadmill from Rick at Great Life Fitness in Surrey. I live in Victoria and Rick arranged for it to arrive within days. He also advised us of the local set up experts who set it up and were very professional. I love my Sole F63 Treadmill. I would highly recommend Great Life Fitness in Surrey as well as Rick. Very accommodating and very happy with my purchase.

read more

Gym equipment

Review for Powertec Workbench Multisystem Gym

Date: September 25, 2021By: Matt DahlbyFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

I dealt with Paige, she was knowledgeable friendly and helpful. They have a good selection of equipment for the size of the store. They carry good equipment and I would recommend them to others.

read more

Couldn’t be easier

Review for Sole F80 Treadmill

Date: September 18, 2021By: Ben SavageFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Went in this morning to look at treadmills, a few hours later and I’m writing this review while I walk on it in my house. Hard to find quality items in stock these days. Very pleasant customer service, treadmill is running great. Couldn’t be easier and I’m very happy. Will be coming back for my next purchase. Thanks!

read more
showing 21 to 30 of 185 on page 3 |     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10