Toll-Free: Local:

Customer Reviews Total: 213

showing 21 to 30 of 213 on page 3 |     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    

Fantastic customer service!

Review for Solid SDH Dumbbell Handles

Date: March 8, 2022By: John ZiehlFrom: Athens, Tennessee, USA

Great place to deal with. Professional / helpful / courteous.

read more

Helpful and Efficient - We developed our two gyms with Great Life Fitness!

Review for Bodycraft HFT Pro Functional Trainer , Concept 2 Rower , RUBBER COATED HEX DUMBBELLS

Date: March 4, 2022By: Stswecem'c Xgat'tem First NationFrom: Dog Creek, British Columbia, Canada

Michelle was incredible to work with as we developed our two gyms. She was great at providing options and updates based on the different stages of our order.

read more

Great store

Review for Sole F85 Treadmill

Date: March 3, 2022By: David HallFrom: Delta, British Columbia, Canada

I had every positive experiencing buying a treadmill here. Lots of selection, knowledgeable staff and absolutely no pressure to buy. I highly recommend shopping here.

read more

Great Customer Service!

Review for BOWFLEX Selectech 552 DUMBBELLS

Date: February 19, 2022By: Gerardo CroftFrom: Maple Ridge, British Columbia, Canada

When I walked into the store to pickup these dumbbells i was greeted and was helped immediately. 10/10

read more

Amazing Service!

Review for Fitnex ET5 Treadmill

Date: February 18, 2022By: Society for Treatment of AutismFrom: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Thank you to the team at Great Life Fitness Store for helping me purchase a kids sized treadmill for the children in our program! They helped arrange for shipping to Calgary. Would highly recommend them to anyone!

read more

Customer service

Review for Sole F85 Treadmill

Date: February 14, 2022By: Delilah & Mark JonesFrom: Terrace, British Columbia, Canada

Very excited waiting for our Sole 85 to arrive. The people at Great Life Fitness are awesome at helping us choose the right treadmill and on shipping sooner than we expected. Thank you!

read more

Home Gym

Review for Powertec Workbench LeverGym

Date: February 8, 2022By: Tyrone RobinsonFrom: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Great guys great equipment. Bought the Powetec Leverage gym, small gym delivers absolutely everything you need at the caliber to compete for a show.

read more

Good Service

Review for Harbinger 6" Leather Lifting Belt

Date: January 30, 2022By: Gurpreet NahalFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

They were very helpful!

read more

Easy-peasy ordering process!

Review for Ultimate Fitness Ball

Date: January 25, 2022By: Karen L BurgessFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Ordered on line have to say it was easy. The only thing missing was a time line, of when it would be ready or could be ready. Go to the store to pick it up, and of course arrived before they were open however a phone call and she opened the door and gave my my order, perfect will shop with them again!! Thanks!!!!!

read more

Fantastic customer service

Review for Body-Solid Leg Extension/Supine Curl

Date: January 22, 2022By: David KelbertFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Didn’t have the product we wanted in stock, but it arrived in the store when they said it should be in.
We are happy with this very solid and smooth working piece of equipment.
Prices look to be competitive.
We will be back!

read more
showing 21 to 30 of 213 on page 3 |     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10