Toll-Free: Local:

Customer Reviews Total: 185

showing 31 to 40 of 185 on page 4 |     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    

Five Star Service Straight Up

Review for 50lb Adjustable Dumbbell Set

Date: September 15, 2021By: Marcus OgilvieFrom: Port Coquitlam, British Columbia, Canada

Excellent variety of equipment. I travel out of Coquilam to go here as I have had condescending service at a business I well not name, they all weren't bad. I met one good guy at this place in Coquitlam. I particularly got good service understandment and in insight by the man that works at Great Life Fitness store. I looked in several places for a curl bar as I had injured wrist months prior. and none seemed to have one. Great Life Fitness had several. I'd say this is the best place for equipment and service.
five stars, str8 up.

read more

Love love love my new electric bike

Review for Premium E-Bike , Premium E-Bike

Date: September 13, 2021By: Denise MichaudFrom: Drummond, New Brunswick, Canada

This is my first purchase from Great Life Store and will no be my last. The service was five star and because I live in New Brunswick, I had to purchase my electric bike on line and have it shipped to my home. Love my new electric bike, love the color (black and yellow). My bike was delivered on time and was more than what I expected. The quality and the way it was packed securely was very impressive! Thank you so much for the excellent service and the quality of your products!!! Looking forward to my next purchase!!!

read more

Really helpful and great service.

Review for 50lb Adjustable Dumbbell Set

Date: September 13, 2021By: Ian GervasioFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

I’ve been shopping here for years and every time they treat me well. The prices are very reasonable. Highly recommended.

read more

Best service ever

Date: September 12, 2021By: Mary Teresa CostelloFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Sept 12
Called about a specific stationary bike. The young woman was extremely pleasant and helpful. Went in the next day and purchased said bike. Again the staff was courteous, informative and helpful. Extremely pleased with the service. Will be a repeat customer.
Thank you

read more

Excellent service

Review for Vo3 Impulse Series Olympic Plate Tree

Date: September 8, 2021By: Sandip HothiFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

Best service in the industry,
Both installation and sales team

Would recommend great life to anyone looking for fitness products

read more

Great weighted vest and awesome service

Review for MD Buddy Weighted Vest

Date: September 4, 2021By: Calvin RentonFrom: Burlington, ON, Canada

Hey I just got my weighted vest in the mail.

Great Life Fitness was helpful sending me my vest in the most efficient manner.

I plan on using this vest while walking around town, under a big sweater, and so far I feel great walking around with it.

read more

Great customer service

Review for WSF Exercise / Weight Lifting Gloves

Date: August 28, 2021By: Nancy ThompsonFrom: Truro, Nova Scotia, Canada

Great Life Fitness Store has very good customer service. They helped in getting me the best shipping prices, and were prompt and helpful with discussing my purchase. I will certainly use their services again.

read more

Fantastic experience

Review for Powertec Workbench Power Rack , 2 SIDED 6PR A-FRAME DUMBBELL RACK

Date: August 23, 2021By: Russell RawsonFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Rick and his staff took care of everything, professional experience and very knowledgeable. Great place to get fitness equipment and weights. Paddle boards,electric bikes they have everything here!

read more

Good customer service

Date: August 20, 2021By: Michael ChernoffFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Very good customer service. Staff is willing to take time to talk about their different product lines.

Also very good on their return policy.

read more

Great advice and timely service

Review for 50lb Adjustable Dumbbell Set

Date: August 14, 2021By: Kathleen LounsburyFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Walked in with my teenage boys and loved that they were treated respectfully and given solid questions about their goals and what items would work for them. It was my son's birthday and he left a happy guy! Thank you Great Life!

read more
showing 31 to 40 of 185 on page 4 |     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10