Toll-Free: Local:

Customer Reviews Total: 185

showing 11 to 20 of 185 on page 2 |   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    

Great Selection and Amazing Customer Service!

Review for Sole F80 Treadmill

Date: December 9, 2021By: Cindy B.From: New Westminster, British Columbia, Canada

I was very grateful for the time taken to give me honest descriptions of all of the treadmills I was comparing before purchasing. There was no pressure at all to purchase and their customer service is excellent!
If I'm ever looking for another piece of equipment I won't hesitate to go to Great Life Fitness first!

read more

Great service

Review for RUBBER COATED HEX DUMBBELLS

Date: December 8, 2021By: Ron WelchFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Quick and friendly service had dumbbells in stock

read more

Great service and selection

Review for Vo3 Commercial Slam Ball

Date: December 6, 2021By: Ron RodriguezFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

Friendly staff and knowledgeable. Great selection for all your fitness needs

read more

helpful and knowledgeable

Review for HEX DUMBBELLS

Date: December 6, 2021By: Steve TurneyFrom: agassiz, British Columbia, Canada

very helpful

read more

Excellent services

Review for Sole F80 Treadmill

Date: December 6, 2021By: Dean MorganFrom: Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada

Great experience was kept informed on all the steps of shipment, even with delays beyond the stores control, they were courteous, polite and very helpful. I would highly recommend the Great Life Fitness store.

read more

Good price and great customer service

Review for Super Bands

Date: December 2, 2021By: mahen wijewerdeneFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

So happy to have such a great fitness store in the neighborhood, the owner was very nice and friendly

read more

Dumbbell Purchase

Review for RUBBER COATED HEX DUMBBELLS

Date: November 17, 2021By: Warren WebsterFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

I found the store to be very well stocked. They had exactly what I wanted, and at a reasonable price.

read more

Great service

Review for Sole E25 Elliptical

Date: November 8, 2021By: Conrad NeudorfFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

They were very friendly and knowledgable of their product. When I told them I had a promo code which turned out to be a different company they still gave me a discount. Their delivery was prompt and personal.

read more

An easy experience.

Date: October 20, 2021By: Jag GrewalFrom: Delta, British Columbia, Canada

I had done my research and was set on buying the bike I had in mind. But they still made me try on a cpl other bikes for comparison, which I appreciate. It was a very easy experience. Will take advantage of their knowledge and experience again.

read more

Marvelous Store with Great Service!

Review for Body-Solid Powerline BSG10X Home Gym

Date: October 12, 2021By: Richard CraigFrom: Alliston, Ontario, Canada

Best fitness shop on the planet! Totally dedicated to customer service and satisfaction.

read more
showing 11 to 20 of 185 on page 2 |   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10