Toll-Free: Local:

Customer Reviews Total: 213

showing 11 to 20 of 213 on page 2 |   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    

APPRECIATIVE OF THE EXPERT ADVICE

Review for RUBBER COATED HEX DUMBBELLS

Date: April 28, 2022By: Dennis KovacsFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

An excellent facility for anybody looking to stay in shape or like me trying to get back into some semblance of shape. Incredible selection of exercise equipment and a very knowledgeable staff.

read more

Great service

Review for Spirit XS895 HIIT Trainer / Incline Stepper

Date: April 24, 2022By: Kevin ToorFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Absolutely great service. Quick and painless experience and walked out with a machine in less then 15 minutes. Staff are amazing and knowledgeable

read more

Good quality and fast delivery

Review for Vo3 Impulse Series Lat Machine

Date: April 21, 2022By: Jason MillerFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

Product shipped next day by the local team. The product assembled easily and had all the parts, no room for improvements here!

read more

Above and beyond

Review for Sole F63 Treadmill

Date: April 19, 2022By: Julie MahfoodFrom: Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada

I live in Nanaimo, and Rick and Great Life Fitness took all my info over the phone and by email and brought my new machine on the ferry right to my door at my request (and for what it cost). Furthermore, they set it up for me on a day when I was doing my taxes and they kindly dealt with someone that works for me and were very professional and discreet, quick to set up, etc. They were awesome!

read more

Delivery and installation.

Review for Spirit Fitness XE295 Elliptical Trainer

Date: April 19, 2022By: Dennisa IshikawaFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Very good product, very good delivery and install.

read more

Great Product Selection to go with the Wonderful Service.

Review for Teeter FitSpine XC5 Inversion Table

Date: April 14, 2022By: Joel GrymaloskiFrom: White Rock, British Columbia, Canada

Needed a Teeter and within 5-7 minutes I had reviewed what was available, purchased and bam...in my car. Most pleased!

read more

Great Service!

Date: March 27, 2022By: WilfFrom: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

What a difference good service makes! Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, not trying to push anything that you may not want. Definitely a place I'll go back to if I need anything.

read more

Friendly Staff, Easy and efficient purchase

Review for Progression Health Care Dual Action Massage Wand

Date: March 27, 2022By: ZayneFrom: Surrey, BC, Canada

I was helped by Teddy today and she was super helpful and kind. The store was clean and tidy with a wide variety of products. Highly recommend.

read more

Extremely Knowledgeable and Friendly Staff

Review for Bodycraft HFT 2 x 50 lb Weight Stack Add-Ons

Date: March 12, 2022By: Byron McCarthyFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Went in looking for some add-on weights for a universal gym. They had the products in stock, were extremely friendly and even gave an added discount on the price.

read more

Top Notch

Review for Sole F80 Treadmill

Date: March 10, 2022By: Paul LaeserFrom: surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Friendly helpful service in store and delivery and installation by Micheal and Igor was Great. They got a heavy treadmill up our staircase with zero damage to walls or laminate stairs, assembled it quickly and carefully and gave us a great tutorial on how to maintain it. All in all top notch.

read more
showing 11 to 20 of 213 on page 2 |   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10