Toll-Free: Local:

Customer Reviews Total: 266

showing 11 to 20 of 266 on page 2 |   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    

Amazing shop, amazing people

Review for Premium E-Bike

Date: November 9, 2023By: Bozidar VujicicFrom: New Westminster, British Columbia, Canada

I did have a blessing to deal with Mr. Rick and his wife and with their employees, and just I don’t have enough words to describe all the attention, care, and understanding that I have received from them !!? If you guys want to have experience dealing with people who feel like family, then choose Great Life Fitness you will not regret !!

read more

Products, service, pricing

Date: October 25, 2023By: Chip DhaliwalFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Very helpful. Excellent service. Competitive pricing.

read more

Home Gym

Review for Powertec Workbench Multisystem Gym

Date: October 23, 2023By: Elizabeth and Ante SakicFrom: Parksville, British Columbia, Canada

We are super duper happy with our home gym ! Rick was superb in giving us the right advice on what extra parts to purchase and was able to have his crew come to Parksville to set it up with only a days notice ! Thank you Rick and his amazing staff for making fitness and wellness an important part in people’s lives !!

read more

Happy customer

Review for DELUXE PRO TRAMPOLINE

Date: October 22, 2023By: Cindy NicholsFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Purchased a rebounder (mini trampoline) as a Christmas Gift. Trying to get ahead and finish early. Great Life had what I was looking for in stock and at a competitive price. Also made note on receipt it was a gift and gave time to return if they’re not happy. But I’m thinking I might just keep it for myself!!

read more

Great Service

Date: September 27, 2023By: Ravinder SinghFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

I am happy with great service.

read more

Purchase

Date: September 21, 2023By: Mei Lin YeoellFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

Friendly, helpful, no pressure.

read more

Very Good Customer Service And Good Price

Date: August 30, 2023By: baljit singhFrom: surrey, BRITISH COLUMBIA, Canada

Good Price

read more

Great Product

Date: July 25, 2023By: Strike Taekwondo Ltd.From: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Great Product

read more

Excellent Service

Review for X-Plode PFX230 Power Rack with Upgrade

Date: July 21, 2023By: Alain GravelFrom: Nepean, Ontario, Canada

I never write a review, but that one worth to write it. I called on Jun 29, 2023 to buy the product above mention. I talked with Rick and his daugther Paige. Great people and great service. I live in Ottawa, ON, my Power Rack cost, including the shipping , $1,101.75 and I received my Rack on July 11, 2023, very fast. Since then, I use it pretty much everyday. It's solid, will last forever. I love it, I can do all my training including all my training with different elastic band and the rack don't move. If you have anything to buy from that store, don't hesitate. They are very professional and the last time I called, around 16:20 hrs, Friday 7 July 2023, I talk with Michelle. She send to me my receipt including the UPS tracking and told me that I should receive my Rack around July 11, 2023, and I did receive it on that date :) Thanks again for an excellent service.
Alain

read more

Bought free weights at competitive prices, excellent service

Review for RUBBER COATED HEX DUMBBELLS

Date: July 14, 2023By: Mike PhillipsFrom: Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada

The young lady that helped us was very accommodating. She was helpful in showing my wife to use a kettlebell. Pleasant to deal with... prices very competitive as well.

read more
showing 11 to 20 of 266 on page 2 |   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10